FUN
  Arcade Games
  Daily Crossword
  Jen's Chat Room
  Lira Exchange Rates

Go Back   Turkish Living Forums > All About Turkey > Akbuk Forum

Post New Thread  Reply

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 18th January 2012, 21:31   #1 (permalink)
Scottie Dog

Scottie Dog is on a distinguished road
Summer Breeze Owners - Akbuk

Hi I've just bought a Penthouse in Summer Breeze Akbuk are there any owners here???

Any comments advice you can give me??

I'm new to this and accidently posted this comment on the Altinkum forum where summer breeze is under a different develpoer with lots of problems....oops!!
Scottie Dog is offline send PM Reply With Quote Share on facebook
The Following User Says Thank You to Scottie Dog For This Useful Post:
Rabbitman (28th January 2012)
Old 18th January 2012, 22:21   #2 (permalink)

Travelling man is on a distinguished road
Re: Summer Breeze Owners - Akbuk

Hi Scott,

We shall be neighbours - we are on Phase 3 and shall also be out in July.

It would be advisable to do an inspection first in case of any snags, but if you are out for two weeks, then perhaps it can be sorted whilst you are buying furniture etc. If you buy from some of the stores/shops that Oracle recommend, the items would probably be delivered within two days and they install/fit everything for you. Keep in touch with Oracle for updates on schedules and also make sure you let them know of any upgrades you might want before they finish. We have always found them very helpful .

Anna
Travelling man is offline send PM Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Travelling man For This Useful Post:
Rabbitman (28th January 2012)
Old 18th January 2012, 22:29   #3 (permalink)

sunpide has disabled reputation

What a lovely name for a complex. Hope you enjoy your new place.
sunpide is offline send PM Reply With Quote
Old 20th January 2012, 16:45   #4 (permalink)

Travelling man is on a distinguished road