|
|
13th March 2006, 23:38
|
#1
|
|
Frustrated Bolton Fan
|
Goldtrail flights
Hi All, Goldtrail holidays have now got there website up and running  So now you can do a search for cheap flights and holidays before phoning them up. http://www.goldtrail.co.uk/ Also cuts out the middleman too so it should be a bit cheaper
Allan
|
|
|
13th March 2006, 23:45
|
#2
|
|
Senior Member
|
Re: Goldtrail flights
Thanks for that news.I spoke to them last week and they said it would be up and running soon.About time too !
Lynne 
|
|
|
13th March 2006, 23:48
|
#3
|
|
Frustrated Bolton Fan
|
Re: Goldtrail flights
Now it's gone back to under development again !! Looked like a good site though but it's obviously still not ready yet  Ah well worth keeping an eye on
Allan
|
|
|
13th March 2006, 23:48
|
#4
|
|
Moderator
|
Re: Goldtrail flights
No it's not working for me, it says PAGE NOT AVAILABLE.
Andy
|
|
|
14th March 2006, 00:03
|
#5
|
|
Frustrated Bolton Fan
|
Re: Goldtrail flights
Now it's up and running again
Allan
|
|
|
14th March 2006, 00:36
|
#6
|
|
Frustrated Bolton Fan
|
Re: Goldtrail flights
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by spitfire
Hi All, Goldtrail holidays have now got there website up and running  So now you can do a search for cheap flights and holidays before phoning them up. http://www.goldtrail.co.uk/ Also cuts out the middleman too so it should be a bit cheaper
Allan
|
Just done a couple of quotes and the same flights booked direct with goldtrain compared to the A1 quotes work out at 10% cheaper at goldtrail
Allan
|
|
|
14th March 2006, 09:42
|
#7
|
|
Non Active Member
|
Re: Goldtrail flights
what as bunch of ameatuers my dog could do a better job of a website than this
|
|
|
14th March 2006, 09:54
|
#8
|
|
Senior Member
|
Re: Goldtrail flights
excellent. for cheap flights go to BRYANSDOG.COM!
|
|
|
14th March 2006, 09:57
|
#9
|
|
Administrator
|
Re: Goldtrail flights
I got a quote from goldtrails to bodrum over easter for £259 and then couldn't get through to book it.
I tried the link on the left (last minute deals) and got the same flight for the same price, so booked it with them instead.
Their website is the worst I have seen for a flight company, if I could have found another flight I would have booked that instead.
Just hope their flights are run better then their website  I think their flights are operated by Onur Air ?
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
Search this Thread |
|
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|