FUN
  Arcade Games
  Daily Crossword
  Jen's Chat Room
  Lira Exchange Rates

Go Back   Turkish Living Forums > All About Turkey > Side Forum

Post New Thread  Reply

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30th January 2019, 18:06   #1 (permalink)

jmeg is on a distinguished road
Question Newbie in need of advice

Hi All total newbie to site. Looking for lots of answers too so many questions, but basics first. Looking at selling up in UK and buying an apartment in or around Side, Holidayed in the area 2/3 times each year for last 5 years (visited other areas in the last 20 odd years) but so much conflicting advice,I don't want a lock up and leave type place, I want somewhere more homely but also safe and secure with some facilities if that makes sense. I am also confused about SGK or private insurance as to what's legally needed , and when do I need to apply for RP. If anyone can point me in the right direction to find useful information that may help much appreciated ,lots more questions but any starter tips.
Thanks
jmeg is offline send PM Reply With Quote Share on facebook
Old 30th January 2019, 18:13   #2 (permalink)

Neil_Denizli has much to be proud of Neil_Denizli has much to be proud of Neil_Denizli has much to be proud of Neil_Denizli has much to be proud of Neil_Denizli has much to be proud of Neil_Denizli has much to be proud of Neil_Denizli has much to be proud of Neil_Denizli has much to be proud of Neil_Denizli has much to be proud of
Re: Newbie in need off advice

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmeg View Post